Lista tytułów z wydawnictwa "Hodder And Stoughton"

10 | 20 | 30
Wyniki wyszukiwania
Znaleziono 84 pasujące rekordy dla kryteriów wyszukiwania 1 2 3 > >>
Light Years: the thrilling new,
One Small Act of Kindness, Dillon Lucy

Reeling from the latest attack by a mysterious enemy, the Quatra Fleet Academy is finally admitting students from every planet in the solar system after ... więcej

Libby and her husband Jason have moved back to his hometown to turn the family B&B into a boutique hotel. They have left London behind and all the memories ... więcej

In Pursuit of Memory, Jebelli Joseph
Generation Next, White Oli

The fascinating and very human story of the Alzheimer's epidemic that affects millions of people around the world - and the race against the clock to find ... więcej

The bestselling debut novel from YouTube sensation Oli White. CONTAINS EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT!** Things haven’t been easy for Jack recently - life ... więcej

Tall Order, Stephen Leather Stephen
The 14th Colony,

The 15th thriller in the Spider Shepherd series promises even more unputdownable action from the Sunday Times bestseller Stephen Leather. The 15th thriller ... więcej

What happens if both the president and vice-president-elect die before taking the oath of office? The answer is far from certain—in fact, what follows ... więcej

The Death of Hitler, Brisard Jean-Christophe, Parshina Lana
A Song for Ella Grey, Almond David

A dramatic and revelatory new account of the final days in Hitler's bunker, based on new access to previously unseen Soviet archives, previously unseen ... więcej

Winner of the Guardian children's book prize 2015 I'm the one who's left behind. I'm the one to tell the tale. I knew them both... knew how they lived ... więcej

The DUFF, Keplinger Kody
Iron Gold, Brown Pierce

Seventeen-year-old Bianca Piper is smart, cynical, loyal - and well aware that she's not the hot one in her group of friends. But when high-school jock ... więcej

Darrow was born a slave. He became a weapon. He ended centuries of Gold rule, broke the chains of an empire, and now he's the hero of a brave new republic. ... więcej

Space Baby: Out of this World,
Broken Things, Oliver Lauren

Your baby will love this shiny fold-out book with the planets on one side and an amazing space scene on the other.

With all the intensity and whiplash turns of Sharp Objects and One of Us Is Lying, this engrossing psychological thriller by New York Times bestselling ... więcej

The Beast's Heart, Shallcross Leife
Midnight Sun, Cook Trish

I am neither monster nor man - yet I am both. I am the Beast. I know why I was cursed; I know the legacy of evil I carry in my tainted blood. So ... więcej

Discover a summer love story like no other: now a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault ... więcej

The Wonder Down Under, Brochmann Nina, Stokken Dahl Ellen
The Ultimate Marketing & PR Book,

The Wonder Down Under explains everything you ever wanted to know about the vagina but didn't dare ask. Learn the truth about the clitoris' inner life ... więcej

THE ULTIMATE MARKETING & PR BOOK gives you everything you need to be a better marketer. It is a dynamic collection of essential skills covering the topics ... więcej

First Baby Days Spots and Stripes,
Run, Keplinger Kody

Your baby will love meeting and counting all the animals in their high-contrast outfits.

Bo Dickinson is a girl with a wild reputation, a deadbeat dad, and an alcoholic mom. Everyone in town knows the Dickinsons are a bad lot, but Bo doesn't ... więcej

Blowing the Bloody Doors Off, Caine Michael
Sweet Sorrow, Nicholls David

Hollywood legend and British national treasure Michael Caine shares the wisdom, stories, insight and skills that life has taught him in his remarkable ... więcej

In 1997, Charlie Lewis is the kind of boy you don’t remember in the school photograph. His exams have not gone well. At home he is looking after ... więcej

Dopeworld, Vorobyov Niko
Early Riser, Fforde Jasper

Dopeworld is a bold and intoxicating journey into the world of drugs. From the cocaine farms in South America to the streets of Manila, we trace the emergence ... więcej

Every Winter, the human population hibernates. During those bitterly cold four months, the nation is a snow-draped landscape of desolate loneliness ... więcej

Christine, King Stephen
The Ultimate Management Book,

Christine, blood-red, fat, and finned, was twenty. Her promise lay all in her past. Greedy and big, she was Arnie's obsession, a '58 Plymouth Fury. Broken ... więcej

HE ULTIMATE MANAGEMENT BOOK gives you everything you need to be a better manager. It is a dynamic collection of essential skills covering the topics that ... więcej

The Ultimate Sales Book,
The Single Ladies of Jacaranda Retirement Village, Nell Joanna

THE ULTIMATE SALES BOOK gives you everything you need to succeed in sales and account management. It is a dynamic collection of essential skills covering ... więcej

A moving, funny, heartwarming tale of love and friendship, for anyone who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, The Keeper of Lost Things and Three ... więcej

After Auschwitz, Schloss Eva
Walking to Jerusalem, Butcher Justin

Eva was arrested by the Nazis on her fifteenth birthday and sent to Auschwitz. Her survival depended on endless strokes of luck, her own determination ... więcej

2017 marked three important anniversaries for the Palestinian people: 100 years since the Balfour Declaration; 50 years since the Six-day War; and ten ... więcej

Summertime Stories, Blyton Enid
The Wizards of Once 2 Twice Magic, Cowell Cressida

From picnics in the sunshine to daring outdoor adventures, celebrate the excitement and magic of summertime with these fun-filled short stories by Enid ... więcej

Witches are creating havoc in the Wildwoods and danger lurks behind every tree trunk. Wish is in possession of a powerful, Magic Spelling Book; Xar ... więcej

1 2 3 > >>
 
 
 

Newsletter

Newsletter
Zapisz Wypisz

Klikając "Zapisz" zgadzasz się na przesyłanie na udostępniony adres e-mail informacji handlowych, tj. zwłaszcza o ofertach, promocjach w formie dedykowanego newslettera.

Płatności

Kanały płatności

Księgarnia Internetowa Exlibris Wadowice akceptuje płatności:

  • płatność elektroniczna eCard (karta płatnicza, ePrzelew)
  • za pobraniem - przy odbiorze przesyłki należność pobiera listonosz lub kurier